Enter for a chance to win a signed DesignThinkers poster!

Follow RGD on Instagram for a chance to win 1 of 6 DesignThinkers posters signed by speakers from past and upcoming Conferences!



Follow the contest rules below to be entered into a draw for the chance to win:

  • a DesignThinkers 2017 VAN poster (designed by Rethink) signed by the speakers from that event (including Timothy Goodman, Tinker Hatfield, Chip Kidd, Min Lew, Emily Oberman, Ralph Gilles, Mark Beechy, Ellen Wong, Casey Caplowe, Craig Mod, Dana Cho, Scott Dadich, Emily Lessard, Cap Watkins, Dana Tanamachi, Kelli Anderson, Maria Giudice, Alex Schleifer and Loni Stark
  • a DesignThinkers 2017 TO poster (designed by Rethink) signed by all of our speakers from that event (including Timothy Goodman, Mimi Valdes, Jeff Greenspan, Douglas Davis, Pum Lefebure, Christian Irvin, Scott Dadich, Rob Vargas, Mike Rigby, Paul Sahre, Astrid Stavro, Emily Oberman, Nicholas Blechman, Ralph Gilles, Kelli Anderson and Nigel Holmes
  • a DesignThinkers 2018 VAN poster (designed by Zulu Alpha Kilo), to be signed by our speakers at this year's Conference



1. Follow @RGDhub on Instagram

2. 'Like' our recent DesignThinkers post with raffle details

3. Tag at least 2 friends in the comments section

4. You and your tagged friend must be following @RGDhub


The raffle closes on Friday, February 16. We will DM the winner!